https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/thesylverlining/79429738246/tumblr_n2ct34aNDl1qji8t6?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

d-manaceattorney:

So let me be real with you for a second: This song gets me emotional. Last Window is such a perfect game and it breaks my heart that it never got localized for North America and that not many people have played it. The Kyle Hyde duology (Hotel Dusk and Last Window) in general deserves so much more praise and attention that it receives. They’re such a great pair of games and I always get sad that I can’t talk to anyone about them.
So yeah, I just felt like uploading this song in particular because it’s so damn emotional and nice. I usually listen to this before going to bed and it gives me a chance to think about some things. 

This. All of this. So much this. ❤

Leave a Reply

