manhattanclantechie:

Eh, just some sketch / WIP I did today and aren’t sure if I should continue. The anatomy on both of them looks kinda weird. Not a good drawing day for me here. I liked the idea behind it, Staghart support sad and depressed Lex, but the expression on both of them doesn’t come across as well. So I dropped it. Still liked it enough to at least post this xD

Babies. ;A; No, this is lovely. I adore it – are you going to color it? Please do, yes! (That, or may I? <33) 

Leave a Reply

