mephistodrinkingbitches:

thesylverlining:

mephistodrinkingbitches:

RAY YOU ARE BREAKING MY HEART

OH MY GOD IS THIS FROM GHOSTBUSTERS

THERE WAS A CROSSOVER

THEY WEREN’T DEAD?!?!??! I FUCKING KNEW IT

OMG DUDE

THEY JUST APPEARED IN A RECENT ISSUE OF THE X-FILES COMICS (WHICH ARE ACTUALLY P. GOOD) (HAHA I DEFINITELY CRIED AT IT) AND NOW IDW IS DOING THIS CROSSOVER EVENT 

WHERE THE LONE GUNMEN INVESTIGATE

IDW’S OTHER LICENSED PROPERTIES

LIKE GHOSTBUSTERS

AND NINJA TURTLES

AND TRANSFORMERS

I CANT EVEN MAKE THIS UP ITS AMAZING

OH

MY FREAKING

WHERE DO I GET IT I NEED IT I NEED IT I NEED IT I NEED IT

I FREAKING KNEW THEY WEREN’T FREAKING DEAD AND NOW THEY’RE CHILLIN WITH GHOSTBUSTERS AND NINJA TURLTES

I’M SO HAPPY I AM LEGIT GOING TO CRY RIGHT THE FUCK NOW

Leave a Reply

